TEAMWERK NEUBERT GMBH
Werbe- und Eventagentur, Verlag
Marktplatz 1
88677 Markdorf
Telefon +49 7544 9595-0
Telefax +49 7544 9595-20
info@teamwerk-neubert.de

Roland Neubert
Geschäftsführer
Telefon +49 7544 9595-0
neubert@teamwerk-neubert.de

Annette Gutemann
Grafik
Telefon +49 7544 9595-13
gutemann@teamwerk-neubert.de

Mike Winter
Grafik
Telefon +49 7544 9595-16
winter@teamwerk-neubert.de

Christine Neubert
Buchhaltung und Kontakt
Telefon +49 7544 9595-14
c.neubert@teamwerk-neubert.de

Angelika Krieger
Online-Projekte und Media
Telefon +49 7544 9595-17
krieger@teamwerk-neubert.de

Maike von Kürten
Text/Konzept
Telefon +49 7544 9595-11
vonkuerten@teamwerk-neubert.de

Elvira Brugger
Event
Telefon +49 7544 9595-12
brugger@teamwerk-neubert.de

Tobias Blase
Grafik
Telefon +49 7544 9595-15
blase@teamwerk-neubert.de